And You Thought Sarah Palin’s Fashion Sense Was Bad

Courtesy of Crooks and Liars:

cxbfnvhw8aea7gg

Donald Trump’s spokesperson, Katrina Pierson, showed up on CNN today with her own flavor of fashion statement. Someone should tell her bullet necklaces are so 2012.

I have no words.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to And You Thought Sarah Palin’s Fashion Sense Was Bad

  1. PVAZ says:

    She looks a little spacey. Bullets packed with coke. Call the bomb squad.

    • Pearl says:

      I agree. She looks like she’s on Xanax. Plus that Texas Pancake House drag queen make-up doesn’t help at all. There’s an old saying in Texas that you can measure a woman’s insecurity by how much makeup she wears.

      • 40Watt says:

        I lived in Dallas for 15 years. My son says Dallas women are all air-brushed, and I remember looking around the audience at the Dallas Opera and thinking, they could all be very high class hookers. For all of it, there are some really wonderful women in Dallas and I am happy to call them friends. Mind you, I never thought I’d have so many friends called after condiments, spices and other edibles/potables – Pepper, Ginger, Cinnamon, Saffron, Sherry, and who could forget Juniper.

        As for too much makeup – I have seen people putting on makeup before they exercise. 😮

      • Pearl says:

        40Watt…I was born and raised in Texas and they expected all women to cake that crap on. Women wouldn’t leave the house with out it. I remember one of my relatives telling me when I was 14 that I better start wearing more make-up or people would start thinking I was a queer. It’s really horrible to wear a lot of make-up down there, it’s so hot. So bad for your skin. Especially for young girls that are just starting to break out. So glad I escaped from Texas! I’d rather look “queer” than like a hooker any damn day.

  2. Tumbleweed1 says:

    She did an interview in early December (after Trump said to ban all Muslims coming in the U.S.) with S.E. Cupp where she said, “The United States has never in its history allowed insurgents to come across its borders.”
    Cupp said, “No one’s talking about allowing insurgents. You’re talking about not allowing regular Muslims.”
    Pierson responded, “You know what? So what? They’re Muslim!”

    Unbelievable. So the necklace isn’t really that surprising. She’s locked and loaded. Didn’t see a gun on her though. She probably just spits them out of her teeth.

    • irishgirl999 says:

      The funny thing is – she doesn’t look like your typical Aryan American. 🙂

      • irishgirl999 says:

        DTP leader Katrina Pierson makes several appearances in the ad and was also featured on Fox Business Channel this week. After receiving praise from the Fox host for being a Latina from a single-parent home and for going to college without government assistance (totally false), Pierson made the usual conservative resources-over-government-handouts statement:

        I’m a firm believer that all it takes is one positive adult influence in a child’s life to make that difference. If no one had ever told me I could go to college, I probably never would. But that’s the kind of thing that Americans need. They need tools and resources and encouragement. Not handouts or welfare or the redistribution of wealth.

        http://www.motherjones.com/mojo/2010/02/minorities-tea-party

  3. Tumbleweed1 says:

    O/T – they caught that little Affluent Fecker. So something right finally happened in the world.

  4. Pearl says:

    She probably shoplifted that hideous bullet necklace.
    http://www.texasobserver.org/katrina-pierson-bubble-bursts/

  5. That necklace is even uglier than Nancy Grace’s handcuffs necklace (can’t stand either one of these women).

  6. Pearl says:

    Katrina Pierson’s mug shot from the shoplifting arrest. Her last name was Shaddix at the time of the crime.

  7. Pearl says:

    Katrina Pierson reportedly collected unemployment benefits at the same time she campaigned for Sen.Ted Cruz. On the campaign trail she claimed that her full time job was teaching classes in Florida, Iowa, Arizona, Kansas, Missouri, Washington D.C., and all over Texas.

  8. Pearl says:

    40Watt said:
    When did she become a Latina? Up until now, she’s been African-American. Or could Fox News not even get that right?

    I thought the same thing 40Watt! I wonder if Trump knows she’s black.

  9. ProfessorCanine says:

    ANOTHER piece of human refuse…
    “I have said and done things I wish I hadn’t. But by the Grace of God my past sins are forgiven,” Stickland said.
    http://www.nydailynews.com/news/politics/tx-pol-posts-denied-marital-rape-cheating-drug-test-article-1.2480367
    And check out his lapel pin.

  10. Cain says:

    We’re watching you boys and girls! I will be following you and your site members. Step out of line and it’s game over.

Leave a comment