Sarah Palin – Always Running From Some Shite

palin-flying1The PAC funds must have dried up after the drunken brawl in Anchorage because Palin  (mother of Puddles, Cold-clock and Witless) has just made the following announcement.

Courtesy of The National Journal:

In an interview with Fox Business on Tuesday morning, the former Alaskan governor and GOP vice-presidential candidate suggested that she’s not done with political life. You can thank the “haters” for that…

Q: As you may have heard just a moment ago, I was saying that the hatred level directed against you is extraordinary and it’s a disgrace. But my question is, has it driven you out of politics, driven you away from standing for public office for good?

Palin: No, bless their hearts, those haters out there. They don’t understand that it invigorates me, it wants me to get out there and defend the innocent. It makes me want to work so hard for justice in this country. So hey, the more they are pouring on, the more I’m gonna bug the crap out of them by being out there with the voice, with the message, hopefully running for office in the future too.

Did you hear that? Is she running for the office cleaner? I honestly don’t think she is qualified for that.

Sarah of the drunken children and husband and herself, appeared on Fox looking like a neon lemon. Myself, I  prefer limes. That is neither here nor there. I just wanted to get that straight.

The C4P crowd are beside themselves. They are positively organic. You know what I mean. My mother sometimes reads my blog hence the necesssity for sensitive language! 😉

lemon

Old Sarah of the ripe fruit aroma just wants justice for the citizens of the USA. Fuck Korey Klingenmeyer and the rest of ’em. Now Korey may be quite the wanker, (I didn’t like one of the terms he used or maybe a few.) That doesn’t give the old hooah the right to trash him and deny him justice.

And that is all I have to say tonight. Ali (the dog) still has her stitches and is doing her best to pull them out. We had a visitor from Wisconsin tonight for dinner. She hates Scott Walker also and too. Well then she would. She is a scientist and is educated!

Oh, I never knew Dr. Palin was an expert on how to treat Ebola. She should stick to AA.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Sarah Palin – Always Running From Some Shite

  1. MrsGunka says:

    Organic is good! Hi Mum. I have 4 of them! They try to appease me too. sigh….but we love them to pieces. In fact, I love IG too. She makes me laugh and that is good for “seasoned” women. Take good care of her! She’s a lively one. And lovely also, too. ♥♥♥ 🙂 She’s a hater, you know. We all are. Go get her tiger!

  2. titlewave says:

    “They are positively organic. You know what I mean. My mother sometimes reads my blog hence the necesssity for sensitive language!”

    Psst, you forgot uh… “duck” and “tanker”

    Hi Mum! 🙂

  3. dowhat? says:

    Orgasmic.

  4. 40Watt says:

    I’m sure the voters of Alaska will be as impressed as the nation at large that Sarah Palin aspires to higher office out a deep sense of civic spite.

    http://tinyurl.com/msmfxdm

    • irishgirl999 says:

      I loved this comment from the link above. It sort of fits in with my post…

      I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again. Sarah Palin is like getting dog shit on your sneaker. Just when you think you’ve got it all off, you find more.

      • Tumbleweed1 says:

        Ain’t that the damn truth? I saw this little quote on a website ….”Sarah Palin says she’s looking at another run for office – apparently with the noble motive of annoying her critics….”

  5. chelle says:

    haha Witless. Someone do a comparison of what she is talking about when she juts out her big old granny chin. It is so unbecoming a candidate for office trash.

  6. m says:

    Daily Banter- Bob Cesca:

    Idiocracy isn’t too far off- Sarah Palin Might Run for Office Again — Just to Troll Democrats
    http://thedailybanter.com/2014/10/sarah-palin-might-run-office-just-troll-democrats/#jz2SvvCl2vvIuEwY.99

  7. crow says:

    Sarah aspires to “Office”. Office of What? Just “Office”. Vote for Sarah! Put Sarah in Office! Send money so Sarah can run for Office! We want Sarah in Office!

    Just which office are we talking about? She certainly doesn’t want to be in the Governor’s Office – I think she made that clear. She passed on the possibility of the U.S. Senate Office. I don’t think Sarah could even get elected to the Mayor of Wasilla Office anymore. So, to which “Office” does Sarah now aspire? Gosh! That only leaves the Presidency of the United States! Sarah for President!! She will milk her rubes until some time in 2016 when she will be forced to finally declare, then point out that she never actually said she would run for Office of the President or which year she would do it, but she never closes any doors so it could still happen. She might try again in 2020, so send money to help Sarah decide. Continue to send in money to support Sarah’s fight for freedom. Remember, she’s fighting for your constitutional rights and she’s fighting to protect our troops. And she’s fighting for your guns, also, too. And sometimes, she’s just fighting. In fact, her whole family fights! We need a family of fighters in the White House! Fight!…Fight!…Freedom!..Fight some more! Send more money and keep fighting!

Leave a comment