Help Eric Thompson – The Man Who Gave Us The Lowdown On The Hoedown

Right lads and lassies. You know what to do. It doesn’t matter how much you can afford, it helps Eric Thompson and sends a message to the Palin mafia. Go here.

And go fast!!!! Run ye wee feckers.

drunkenrumpus-630x275Courtesy of Jeanne Devon at The Mudflats

nekkid5copy

Let’s show this bitch we mean business.  At the moment Eric has $2130.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Help Eric Thompson – The Man Who Gave Us The Lowdown On The Hoedown

  1. CC ... says:

    Done. Thank you for the link. xox

  2. grannyj1 says:

    I really feel for this guy. He wants to work. I hope that this really makes things easier for him.
    Done.

  3. 40Watt says:

    He was over $3,505 when I left. I think he’s going to do OK. It feels good to be able to do something.

  4. lindak1961 says:

    Eric is up to $3920; I just made a small donation. Glad so many are helping out.

  5. Me Here says:

    I just made a small donation. It was $4605 when I left.

  6. Just_a_Mote says:

    She was caught off guard. Just look at the ‘tongue thing’. She is trying to maintain while exposed and unprepared. It is easy to read the hateful simpleton. She fled like a rat and them went somewhere (Bristol’s place?) and tried to reinvent it for her adorers.

  7. Gary Lee says:

    I wondered about the maturity level of Oalin haters – and then I saw the stick figure drawing and that ckeared it all up. Palin has survived yet another smear attempt by deranged PDS sufferers.

Leave a comment