My Garden

Regina from Whattimeisoclock inspired this post.

_MG_0170 (1).JPG

_MG_0150

_MG_0151 (2)

_MG_0152

_MG_0153 (2)_MG_0154 (1)

_MG_0155 (1)

_MG_0156

_MG_0157

_MG_0158 (2)

_MG_0159 (1)

_MG_0160.JPG

_MG_0161 (1)

_MG_0162 (1)

_MG_0164

Night scented stock!!!! Just giving off its first heavenly scent last night.

_MG_0167 (1)

Herb garden. Mint, sage, oregano, parsley and chives. The thyme, coriander (cilantro) and rosemary are just outside the back door. Dill too.

_MG_0172

We have two different sides to our garden. I call this the country side. Ali loves to lay on the surfboard cover when it’s warm.  We say she is surfing…  Anyway on this side, we have raspberries, strawberries, hazelnuts and pears. And yes, that is my washing hanging on the line.

_MG_0173

This is the city side. A wee bit more refined.

I nearly forgot…

_MG_0175

Basil ( I can grow it) and bay leaves.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Garden

  1. stillregina says:

    This is a gorgeous post! ❤️

  2. 40Watt says:

    Lovely. I can smell the stock from here.🌹

  3. So pretty and inviting. Good job, IG.

  4. CC ... says:

    So so beautiful! Thank you for the lovely photos your beautiful jardin. xoxoxox

  5. Lovely! You have so many of the plants I would have if I had a garden 🙂 Very cheery and colorful – and I also like the clothes on the line. They smell so good when gathered in.

Leave a Reply

