WTF

Ok…taking a few days off because in my wisdom, I invited a few people over to my house on Friday. Anyone who knows me knows that it means endless grouting and whatevs. This is why I am up at 5.30am cleaning the stove/cooker. Have to hoover the dog’s hair next on the stairs.

Have bleached the bathroom ceiling (I wore safety glasses but the bleach dropped on my head). It hurt.

The weather is nice here at the moment.

If I can zoom them through the house, I will and take them down to my rotten deck.

My garden is rather nice.

And I bought pretty lights….

_MG_0134

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to WTF

  1. lindak1961 says:

    Sounds like fun! I’m not being sarcastic, I’m having a root canal today. 😦

  2. Emal30plu says:

    A friend posted this. I like it – – well said ! http://lithub.com/rebecca-solnit-the-loneliness-of-donald-trump/

Leave a Reply

