The Feeling of Hopelessness

Blank space.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Feeling of Hopelessness

  1. uberduck says:

    Hang in there, Irishgirl! He won’t last. I saw a lovely tweet (I think) maybe on Stonekettle’s feed, comparing Mike Pence to chemotherapy. Not something one hopes to have to do, nauseating, but the best alternative to the current disease. The tweet was much more elequant and funny. I wish I could find it again!

  2. I’m watching the ’67 version of Camelot with Richard Harris and Vanessa Redgrave. It’ll make me cry at some point, but I do love the music.

    • As Richard/Arthur says – – Might doesn’t always mean right. We do need a new code of chivalry, that’s for sure. Might for right. Where’s Merlin when we need him?

    • rj40 says:

      That is one of my favorite movies.I was watching it not long ago and was struck just how beautiful it is,not to mention the wonderful music.

Leave a Reply

