Drip, Drip, Drip

I’ve been saying this for ages…

Broadsword_Six is a former intelligence officer and special amphibious corpsman. I very recently started following him on twitter. He is informative as well as entertaining.

As I keep saying, we’ll see what happens.

Drip, drip, drip is Chinese torture.  🙂

People are surmising that he is talking about Evan McMullin. He was present at the infamous “We’re all family” spiel from Paul Ryan when Kevin McCarthy dropped the Putin bomb on them.

Will I ever sleep again?

Mitt?????

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Drip, Drip, Drip

  1. grannyj1 says:

    I also just started following him. I love Twitter. Can’t keep away from it these days.

  2. Very interesting about Evan McMullin. I liked many of the things he had to say as he made his run in Utah. I’m on his Stand Up America mailing list (I think that’s what it’s called) asking for $$ toward a Trump investigation. It’s not a website with a lot of info, so I haven’t bitten yet. Now, I’m thinking ‘very interesting’ as the plot seems to thicken. How many times can one say ‘good grief?’

Leave a Reply

