Stephen Colbert Has Some Thoughts Too

And I rather like them. NSFW.

I love this man!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Stephen Colbert Has Some Thoughts Too

  1. irishgirl999 says:

    Some exceptional thoughts from Stonekettle. Well worth a read.
    http://www.stonekettle.com/2017/05/antipodes.html

  2. irishgirl999 says:

    Thoughts from Jimmy Kimmel. This is hard to watch.

  3. irishgirl999 says:

    Can you tell that I have been awake since 4 am?

  4. Thanks for the good start to my morning. Trump’s inability to be a gatherer of facts or a deep thinker and articulate speaker just stuns me daily. To my knowledge he’s uttered no words over the extreme weather that has racked the US from coast to coast this Spring. This April my part of the Pacific NW has not only been cold, cold, cold, but we had only 4 days of no rain in the month. Every other day of the month had rain – – and the majority of those days had intense all day downpours. Hard to refute climate change when you’re living each day with it. Apparently living in the Trump world of jetsetting from one unpleasant climate into a better one prevents the man from experiencing the obvious. I hope that FEMA remains available to help those that have experienced unprecedented flooding or devastating tornadoes. Knock, knock, knock . . . anybody home?

  5. Love this . . Per Doris Kearnes (who I so enjoy). He lives in the moment. Per Scarborough “My mother lives in the moment, too. And i’m not saying that Donald Trump has dementia, but my mother has dementia. She lives in the moment. She forgets what she said a day ago, a week ago. We can’t have presidents that do that. and I’m not saying that he has dementia. I will leave that to his physician to figure that out.
    http://crooksandliars.com/2017/05/scarborough-im-not-saying-he-has-dementia.

Leave a Reply

