Live From Miami Beach

img-20170204-wa0013

IMG-20170204-WA0016.jpg

img-20170204-wa0018

img-20170204-wa0019

I’m not there, but I have a dear friend that is.  🙂

Oh, I figured out how to post the video (via a tweet). I am so damn proud of myself.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Live From Miami Beach

  1. grannyj1 says:

    What a coincidence. I have a dear friend who is there, also and too!!

  2. lindak1961 says:

    I don’t remember Nixon being so hated as nmp.

Leave a Reply

