The Joys Of Twitter

 

_mg_0242

So, when I visited Amsterdam in October, CC introduced me to Twitter. I came home and life has not been quite the same. I love it!

It has taken me a while to get used to it. I still haven’t used a hashtag but I am in the twitter universe, twittering away to my heart’s content. I even got retweeted by a rather famous political strategist today.

I’m pretty sure that old donald will block me soon. I have called him a moron but have refrained from calling him an orange shitgibbon.

I probably will want to enter the US again at some stage. More than likely after the impeachment…

I have to be optimistic.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to The Joys Of Twitter

  1. irishgirl999 says:

  2. irishgirl999 says:

    And now I have to google a recipe for chicken thighs. Sometimes I rilly, rilly hate having to make dinner.

  3. irishgirl999 says:

    The chief of the Donald Trump campaign being able to accurately predict months in advance which swing states would end up flipping is suspicious enough in its own right. When you add in the fact that Trump won Florida, Pennsylvania, and Michigan by the same one percent margin – just enough to give him the upset victory he needed in each state and avoid triggering any automatic recounts, and no more – it further calls into question whether the vote totals in these states were indeed altered.

    http://www.palmerreport.com/news/steve-bannon-months-donald-trump-flip/168/

  4. irishgirl999 says:

    And I’ve gone with chicken thighs drenched in Buffalo sauce, chips (fries) and some mushroom/onion/creamy thing.

    Plus kale – blech.

  5. 40Watt says:

  6. 40Watt says:

    I would like to offer a new version of the song we sang in WWII about Hitler and his gang. Please feel free to change some names as you see fit.

    Donald has only got one ball,
    Priebus has only one and all
    Pence has a resemblance
    But Bannon has no balls at all

    Here’s the music. Have a ball, y’all.

  7. irishgirl999 says:

    I’m in the marching spirit now. I’ll take Ali for a walkies while I’m in the mood.

Leave a Reply

