Nightmare Central

CIMG1327 (1)

Our darling dog, Ali, got a case of pancreatitis last week. Fck the spelling. We didn’t know what was wrong with her. She was in agony. She was in spasms of pain.

Watching an animal suffer is tough. I cried because I couldn’t help her. I got her to the vet as soon as I could. Thankfully, he spotted the problem straight away.

She is recovering.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Nightmare Central

  1. irishgirl999 says:

    And no, I am not stressed out about the elections…

  2. lindak1961 says:

    {{Hugs}} for Ali.

  3. Awwww – – poor pup!

  4. irishgirl999 says:

    I will likely send out crazy rants tonight because I am not stressed.

  5. bojoflo says:

    Happy you caught it in time, and that she is now recovering! β™₯

  6. thatcrowwoman says:

    Hugs from Flor-abama, Irishgirl.
    and ear rubs to Allie…if she likes that as much as my Molly does.

    I am not stressed, also, too.
    Actually, I’m feeling pretty positive about the blues tonight.

    See if this helps.
    From the world’s most dangerous beauty salon:
    http://juanitajean.com/your-huuuge-deathmatch-16-viewers-guide/#comments

    Taco Tuesday here, with a Mexican Coca-Cola and then plain seltzer water. Daughter and friends in Austin are enjoying Nasty Woman and Bad Hombre cocktails with their tacos…they already have a taco truck on a corner near them!

    Can we get our corner taco truck on Wednesday or do we have to wait until the inauguration?

  7. Moles says:

    I hope I’m wrong but I think Trump’s won it.

Leave a Reply

