Hey USA! Are You Fired Up And Ready To Go?

Do you want this…

 

Or this orange shitgibbon?

 

 

We await the future with trepidation. Do the right thing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hey USA! Are You Fired Up And Ready To Go?

  1. PGFan says:

    I have high hopes that we will do the right thing! I voted on October 24, the first day of early voting in Illinois.

    • LOL – – I was going to vote early and now here it is, almost midnight and I’m finishing up my ballot for ‘drop off’ at the Police substation on my way to work. One our family discussions tonight was whether we say the Voters’ Pamphlet for posterity, or recycle it immediately. How will this election and post-election be remembered? Tomorrow and the days after will tell the tale. I hope that cool heads prevail.

  2. lindak1961 says:

    Don’t worry, we will do the right thing. Hillary will be POTUS 45.

Leave a Reply

