Hitler Has Come To America

GOTV.

The rest of the world is relying on you.

I have never suffered from high blood pressure but my anxiety levels are at an all time high.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Hitler Has Come To America

  1. lindak1961 says:

    Can’t “like” this post IG. Hang in there – American will do the right thing and elect Hillary.

  2. irishgirl999 says:

    I am reminded of a visit to Ft. Lauderdale a few years ago. I went down to the bar to get a drink. There were two men sitting at the bar and they started a conversation. They asked me where I was from. I responded and asked where they were from. One guy said Chicago. Ah, I said, knowing full well what I was getting into – ain’t that where your president comes from? He told me in no uncertain terms that PO was not his president.

    I watched the face of the black barman as we had this exchange. He was listening to the conversation.

    I will never forget it.

    He looked defeated.

  3. Moles says:

    Trump showing his true colors without realising it: “What have you got to lose?”

Leave a Reply

