The Aftermath

CIMG1321

That’s what two Bloody Marys,  a swim in the pool, St.Margarets in the afternoon and other concoctions will do to you. I wanted to take Eric home for my daughter but he resisted. I told him I also had two good-looking sons. He was having none of it.

I can’t help but feel that he would be delighted at the debate. It’s lower and slower in Delaware (or something like that).

And that is my pathetic excuse for posting that photo.

Go Hillary go.

You were great.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Aftermath

  1. uberduck says:

    Dang! Where do you find those?

    I thought Hillary did well also. I don’t think a debate is going to change the minds of any of the devoted, but I do hear some who are reluctantly voting for Hillary are much more enthusiastic. So maybe just maybe there are some undecideds that are ready to lean.

Leave a Reply

