There Is Rude

And then there is rude. Those Californian delegates were atrocious.

The Bernie Bros really need to wake the feck up. Are they going to give the world a President Trump?

 

Trump will never in a million years emulate the classiness of this beautiful woman. Mrs Trump won’t either.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to There Is Rude

  1. irishgirl999 says:

    I have to say that I am watching this speech again and I cannot believe how magnificent Michelle Obama was.

  2. Tumbleweed1 says:

    Rude is rude, you are correct. I am late posting this picture off topic on the wrong blog post – rude! I know. What can I say except —- Tilt!
    Btw….(ahem and all of that…..I did not try to steal these glasses. If memory serves me correctly and it DOES, that was YOUR suggestion after my inquiry about buying them was shot down. Just to be clear.)
    🙂

    IMG_1192.JPG

  3. irishgirl999 says:

    Someone stop me. I just sent my cousin a political text. I stopped short of calling him Crooked Charlie. That has to be good?

  4. irishgirl999 says:

    He told me that Obama would be lucky to get a job in Burger King. I texted him back and told him that my daughter was trying to get a summer job in McDonalds – and that she is white. I will stop now because I am furious.

    • ProfessorCanine says:

      “… because I am furious.”
      How do you think Bernie supporters feel after the hose job they got?
      I loved Michelle’s speech!

Leave a Reply

