Happy Fourth Of July

pizap_com13732228987651_by_blood_soaked-d6db5tv

Woot, woot!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Fourth Of July

  1. lindak1961 says:

    Awww.. Hello Kitty – my niece’s favorite. She will be 32 in September, and still loves Hello Kitty, just like I still love Scooby Doo at the age of 55.

  2. Tumbleweed1 says:

    Woot! Woot! Happy 4th everyone. Irishgirl, hope you have recovered sufficiently to enjoy your 1st 4th!
    It is my least favorite holiday. Not because I’m not patriotic — I just can’t stand the sudden noises. It’s against the law to set off fireworks within the city limits but everyone does it anyway.
    Yesterday the neighbors right behind me set off a half stick. Yes, that is a half stick of dynamite! The whole house shook. Cats charged under the bed and I thought of joining them.

    Haven’t started packing yet. Am still cleaning. Still have all day tomorrow so I’m good.

    I hope……:-)

  3. Happy 4th IG ! The bombs bursting in air are going off all around my house in my little oasis of unincorporatedness that doesn’t have a fireworks ban. We never leave on the 4th as anything that can be blown up comes at us from up above, down below or sideways. As Mr. Trump calls his Star of David a Sheriff’s badge, I think Mr. Trump must singing the song I sing with my 2 year old granddaughter …. Twinkle, twinkle little star. How I wonder what you are? The man is an idiot! Who do you think we are, Mr. Trump?

Leave a Reply

