Packing

packing

Gotta get ready by tomorrow night. Leaving Friday morning. If you don’t hear from me soon, I’ll either be dead or alive.

Yah for the Palins!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Packing

  1. uberduck says:

    Schrödinger’s IrishGirl!

  2. As my in-law’s family would say – – – Pack ? You can just buy everything there once you land. Have an uneventful flight and a great time. Looking forward to hearing all about it.

  3. Pete says:

    Can you email me your travel dates for NYC, my sister bought me an amtrack ticket to visit her the 9th-13th so I will need to find a different date during your stay to meet up with you. Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

