Been Busy

Last year…

_MG_0299

This year the paint has faded from the bench, and the fucking chairs are broken . So I have been busy trying to rectify that.

Plants also needed to be bedded.  I have also had to deal with the invasion of pigeons that descended on us when I kept throwing bird seed out every day. I thought it was nature at its best until they started shitting all over the clothes hanging on the line.

 

Ali  at the grand old age of 13-14 (we can never remember) has discovered how to communicate and she has been giving us hell. She starts to hit us and *arooh* when she wants her walk.  It has been exhausting. Also too, lots of exams  going on in our house still_MG_0347

That just popped in there…my new computer…and my kids keep telling me what an idiot I am.

I have been keeping up with Trump and Sanders. GAG!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Been Busy

  1. Psminidiva says:

    Well, glad to know you are still in the land of the living. Only 12 more days of teaching here in PA, and we are at the beach – PERMANENTLY!

  2. 40Watt says:

    Hang in there.

Leave a Reply

