Saturday Night Blues

I have become a little jaded with politics this week and have been busy trying to get my new Thinkpad to act like my old computer.

If I could post a photograph, I would show you the hammer that is positioned dangerously close to my new purchase.

hammer

In the meantime, this will have to do. Of course, I look nothing like this. This woman does not do justice to the rage I feel. Plus the fact that I am about one hundred years older…

Anyway, while googling aimlessly, I found this. And for a brief moment, it made my heart soar.

 

Also and too,  am looking forward to meeting Linda and her husband from Texas tomorrow night. We are meeting in a craft pub for some dinner and drinks. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Saturday Night Blues

  1. ProfessorCanine says:

  2. Tumbleweed1 says:

    The only direction from here is UP.
    Smooches.

Leave a Reply

