When Simple Is Chic, And When You Are Too Simple To Be Chic

 

pork

This is just messy. Ali wouldn’t be seen dead with me on our walkies. She has standards.

That thin-lipped chipmunk look just oozes class.

 

You have got that denture thing going on again Sarah. Lose the big glasses, the big earrings and the big necklace or three. Get some botox in your upper lip because that lip is a fecking no no.

Fuck off Donald, I am busy taking my accolades. They love me. They truly do.

batwings

I grabbed Jill’s blankie because it was fecking cold in WI. I know I said I was ice-picking/fishing in AK before I left…but I lied. We have no ice and no fish because of Joe McGinnniss. He killed them with a glance as he was trying to peer into Piper’s bedroom. Come to think of it, I haven’t a clue where Piper, Trig and Jill are currently residing. We may have eaten Jill beside our mashed potatoes.

freak

We probably did. I have put on some weight.

 

This to me is the art of chic.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to When Simple Is Chic, And When You Are Too Simple To Be Chic

  1. Isn’t the white blanket what she wore to officiate the wedding ? Her wardrobe choices are so wrong.

  2. ProfessorCanine says:

    That poor schmuck posing with her is Bernie Madoff’s doppelganger.

    Amirite?

  3. ProfessorCanine says:

    Got that Chic thing for ya…

  4. Judy says:

    She has sooo much class. Unfortunately it’s Trailer Park class

Leave a Reply

