Mudstock/Austinstock/Piss Up in NYC

Guys, I need to book my airbnb apartment. How does the 8th or 9th of July suit people?

fuXKPw4

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Mudstock/Austinstock/Piss Up in NYC

  1. Dusty says:

    Works for me! 🙂

  2. Judy says:

    sounds good

  3. ProfessorCanine says:

    Go Kroger!

  4. Tumbleweed1 says:

    Thought I already threw my hat in and said yes.
    I’m IN!

  5. Judy says:

    want me to post on FB I’m not sure all of our “friends” visit here

  6. Psminidiva says:

    So far looks good

  7. bearwoman says:

    Would love to meet all of you in nyc but getting there from juneau, alaska is expensive! Have fun!

  8. bearwoman says:

    If any of you do a cruise to alaska, there are many mudpuppies still here in juneau and we love to give tours provide lodging and coordinate potlucks

Leave a Reply

