I Think It Is Time For A Mudstock

_MG_0240.JPGHubby has some air miles. There is a certain pier somewhere in NY that is just begging for a gathering.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to I Think It Is Time For A Mudstock

  1. irishgirl999 says:

    I also need to knock some sense into my cousin who is saying he will vote for Trump.

  2. 40Watt says:

    I’m in!

  3. ayerishgrl says:

    I would love that!! Maybe we can use our magic mud stock powers to keep the presidency from Trump’s little teeny fingers! 😉

  4. irishgirl999 says:

    Leave it to me. I have a yuuuge brain and I have big words.

  5. Psminidiva says:

    We are so in!! And then you can come to the beach!!! We close on our house at the beach next week!!!!!

  6. Your visit is on the wrong side of the US for me. I think it would be great, though, to have your boots on the ground as this presidential sideshow plays itself out. Inquiring mind, journalistic skills, global perspective . . . I think your take on how ‘Murica feels to you would be Grrreat – – as the Tony the Tiger and the Trumpster say. I don’t think your cousin has much of a chance of holding is own.

  7. irishgirl999 says:

    I’m going to start looking at possible dates. I’ll be back.

  8. Psminidiva says:

    Pick summer, pick summer, pick summer…too much moving going on this spring.

  9. Judy says:

    I AM IN
    ROAD TRIP but I still have that tiny car

Leave a Reply

