Time Out

Sorry guys, I was hit with a nasty virus this week. I just couldn’t blog. Be back when I feel a little better.

We did manage to get the new boiler installed!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Time Out

  1. Pearl says:

    I hope you feel better soon. Big hugs!

  2. Tumbleweed1 says:

    Not to worry…..we will still be here waiting for you.
    (Possibly that did nothing to make you feel better…ack!)

    {Hugs} and Cheers, Irishgirl.

  3. ProfessorCanine says:

  4. lindak1961 says:

    {{Hugs}}

  5. ProfessorCanine says:

    To the new boiler and your health!

  6. PalinsHoax says:

    Take care of yourself Irishgirl! We’ll wait until you are back.

    • titlewave says:

      Yes, we’ll wait – I brought my sleeping bag and snacks.. We love you and miss you, IG! And I can’t sleep on this floor long, so get well soon!

  7. Pearl says:

    I was thinking about it, Irish. I bet you’re suffering from an vicious case of painful politicabullshititis. It’s not pleasant. I’ve had it for almost 2 months now.

  8. 40Watt says:

    Hope today finds you feeling much better. As Pearl says, politicabullshititis is the worst but coupled with boiler burnout? Sheesh!

  9. PVAZ says:

    I was wondering what happened to you. Hope you get on your feet soon. Hot water awaits you.

  10. stillregina says:

    Take care, IG. Get well soon. Hugs! 🤒

  11. Linda says:

    Take care, and get well soon. We flew down to Toronto to help out our daughter and family as two little ones, mom and dad were all down with the flu.

  12. So sorry to hear . . . but don’t be a hero. Stay in bed, rest up and let the world pass you by for a bit. Hope the fam are being good nurses. Like the rest of your fans, I’m hoping you feel better soon. Thanks for checking in, carbon monoxide silencing was niggling me.

  13. DelMartian says:

    Stay away from the computer and GET WELL!

Leave a Reply

