Trump Is Not A Happy Camper

donald-trump-just-released-an-epic-statement-raging-against-mexican-immigrants-and-disease

Courtesy of Politico:

Donald Trump said Thursday he is being treated unfairly by the Republican establishment and may run as an independent.

“I am watching television and I am seeing ad after ad after ad put in by the establishment knocking the hell out of me, and it’s really unfair,” Trump said on MSNBC’s “Morning Joe.” “But if I leave, if I go, regardless of independent, which I may do — I mean, may or may not. But if I go, I will tell you, these millions of people that joined, they’re all coming with me.”

Trump signed a loyalty pledge with the Republican National Committee last fall promising to support the eventual nominee. But the party has no legal authority to bar Trump from a third-party run. “I signed a letter with the RNC and I said, you know, I wanna do this as a Republican — the pledges, they call it,” he said in Thursday’s interview. “But I’m not being treated the right way. I am not being treated properly.”

I hope he does run as an independent. That really would be just desserts for the GOP.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Trump Is Not A Happy Camper

  1. “It’s not fair” – – – Sounds SO familiar. So, yeah. That was the refrain of my 2 children from about age 6 through 20-ish to just about every injustice that befell them. Other than specifics when he bullies and demeans others, could his rhetoric be something other than grand generalities. . . . Let’s make America great again . . . They love me . . . Alll the people . . . blah blah blah? Sarah and her word salad. Trump and his gross generalities. What is in their speech transcripts that remotely approaches the posterity of “Ask not what this country can do for you . . . ?”

  2. ProfessorCanine says:

    He’s got a date with Megyn Kelly tonite!
    Between the other clowns and her,shit is gonna get rough…

  3. Moles says:

    Talk about a dummy spit.

  4. Judy says:

    I watched the debate he may have yugge junk but his mouth is weirdly small

  5. irishgirl999 says:

    My take from the debate is this. Penis. Goober. Bill O’Reilly.

  6. irishgirl999 says:

    For some mad reason tonight I decided to google Lee Atwater. I had no idea who he was but ended up listening to an hour of discussion.

    http://www.c-span.org/video/?78276-1/book-discussion-bad-boy-life-politics-lee-atwater

  7. PGFan says:

    Hey irishgirl, I picked up an I heart NY ashtray for you yesterday. If you send me your address, I’ll pop it in the mail.

Leave a Reply

