The Downward Spiral

18391145-mmmain

I haven’t been feeling up to par this week. This is the best that I could come up with.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The Downward Spiral

  1. Linda says:

    Hi Irishgirl, My hubs and I will be doing a 2 week bus tour of Ireland and Scotland from April 10, where are you located, if you are in one of our towns and we can connect , that would be real nice. If you would like to e mail use the one in comments. I am Linda on Politicalgates.

  2. Tumbleweed1 says:

    I am sorry you are feeling puny Irishgirl.
    You are better on your worst day than I am on my best.

    Hope you feel better soon.
    Take care now.

  3. Scarsdale says:

    Get well soon. Imagine if Cruz is the nominee, he would just have his ugly mug above ground. Jeb! would have his Mommy with him for defence.

Leave a Reply

