Some Irish Funnies

It is pouring rain here today in Ireland. Crippled son was at a loose end and I was also and too. Loose, but not as in whoring. God forgive your naughty thoughts.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Some Irish Funnies

  1. PVAZ says:

    Crippled son? Long time to heal?

    • irishgirl999 says:

      He is fine now but I get a perverse giggle out of calling him crippled son. Why, I don’t know. He is fine with it as long as I don’t out his identity. Surfer dude also does not want to hear if I post about him. You can post about me, he says, just don’t tell me about it. He is currently living in an island off Panama.

  2. 40Watt says:

    Hysterical! I will never look at a wheely-bin or an Aero the same way again. – or even a Toblerone. 😀

  3. DelMartian says:

    What language is this?

  4. irishgirl999 says:

    Did you understand any of it?

  5. titlewave says:

    Love those 🙂

Leave a Reply

