Sarah Palin – Fawning To The Jewish Community

This appeared on Palin’s FB page an hour ago.

Hitler

Except when you endorse Trump it can happen to to Mexicans, black people and Muslims. But what the hell! They are expendable.

Does anyone else find this picture that was deleted from Bristol’s IG account when news of Track Palin’s domestic violence emerged seriously disturbing.?

 

tr

I thought long and hard about posting it. If you think I shouldn’t let me know. I will delete it.

This entry was posted in Sarah Palin, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Sarah Palin – Fawning To The Jewish Community

  1. The boys look pretty relaxed, Trig’s legs don’t seem resistive. It’s the Trackster’s grip of each one’s wrists that seems wrong, unless it came at the end of some rough and rumple play. The disturbing issue for me is that it would be publicly posted. From Track’s past avoidance, I don’t think he would be thrilled and I think it’s inappropriate for the littles.

    • irishgirl999 says:

      It is the grip that worries me.

      • Tumbleweed1 says:

        Should you delete it? It is out in the internet world forever and you were not the first to post it. The idiot Bristol did that.
        However, I am not a believer in piling on. Who knows what weirdo might come across your blog some day, all unknowing to you, and do something horrific with this bit of information?

        I say take the high road and delete it.
        That is just my humble opinion.

      • Moles says:

        I think the very fact that it’s worrying you probably says yes. I don’t personally think there is anything wrong at all in your posting it, but if something about it makes you uncomfortable I’d trash it. Let’s face it no Palin is worth one second of mental anguish. 🙂

      • irishgirl999 says:

        Guys, I didn’t delete it because basically my computer had a meltdown and I have spent the entire day getting it back into working order. I figure it has been up for a day now so I may as well leave it.

  2. Pearl says:

    No need to delete it. He’s clenching them, so weird.

  3. Tumbleweed1 says:

    I agree with Moles.
    If it is bothering you….dump it.
    Not worth the hassle.

  4. Pearl says:

    Did you guys see the “Who Wore It Better – Sarah Palin or Tina Fey?” poll Bristol posted on her blog? Of course, Tina Fey is kicking her ass!
    http://www.patheos.com/blogs/bristolpalin/2016/01/who-wore-it-better-sarah-palin-or-tina-fey/

    • Pearl says:

      LOLOLOL!

    • sallyinmi says:

      It’s been deleted..Brissy or Nancy didn’t get the results they expected!! Bris, take care of your children and get offline for five minutes!

      • Pearl says:

        It’s still there. If you’re using a pop-up blocker you won’t get the poll. Same thing was happening to me. At first I thought it was my browser (Opera), because when I tried with Firefox it worked. Then I went back to Opera and disabled my pop-up blocker and the poll came right up and I got to vote again! 🙂

    • crow says:

      Sarah wore the same outfit when she interviewed Rand Paul during her One America News gig:

      And again in November on CBS Good Morning talking about Bristol’s 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th chances…

      • crow says:

        Oops! Sorry, the first one is a Donald Trump video – pretty funny, but sorry for the mistake.

        This should be Sarah at CBS

  5. crow says:

    Oops, again…I mean the Rand Paul interview.

    I really should go to bed now…

  6. Scarsdale says:

    PayMe would identify with the guards at the prson camp moreso than the prisoners. Stupid bitch will jump on any bandwagon, trying to remain relevant. I am waiting patiently for her complete downfall, taking her grifting clan along with her. People keep saying Bristles had her second illigitimate baby, this is her FOURTH (if not fifth) Wait until the entire truth comes out, it will be epic.

  7. PGFan says:

    She can fawn all she wants, she is the last person the Jewish people would vote for or listen too!

  8. Pete says:

    I went there when I was a teenager. It was so sad, I had to leave the tour and go stand outside right after they showed us the giant ovens that were used to burn the bodies! I felt like I was going to barf, my stomach was so nauseous and queasy. I feel fortunate to have had the opportunity to see an actual “camp” first hand, but the overall experience was very depressing and upsetting. You leave feeling very numb, such a horrible atrocity!

    Sarah Palin is such a skank using this image on her Facebook page which also has huge banners directly linking to SarahPAC! She’s trying to raise money for herself from this tragedy! She’s such a despicable human being!

Leave a Reply

