She Who Would Not Be Tamed

In case you missed it…

I’m not fully recovered from last night, but I will try my best to  say something meaningful.

Trump, you fat turd, you blew it. She who suffers from not bending over for the lame stream media and dressed as a dead emu at the same time, baffled all erstwhile listeners.

This speech even made it as far as my emerald isle – I will tell you about the bracelet that I just had valued at another date. May I just say, never let your husband buy you jewellery in India as an investment. Emeralds my green eye!

Anyway, I digress.

Headlines in our fair country this morning courtesy of the lame Irish Times:

Sarah Palin gives bewildering speech as she backs Trump

‘No more pussy-footing around,’ former Alaska governor tells his supporters in Iowa

However, rumour has it, according to my back street girls on Skype (waving madly) that Trump has now ditched Palin. She who likes the high heels and short skirts, will not be pussy-footing in Tulsa.

In fact, I think her pussy-footing days may be over.

And that gives me a sadz, because last night was so much fun. I who loves to laugh, may have had my last laugh at she.

Her has probably pussy-footed it back to Alaaaaska to get he out of jail. Her final pussy-foot so to verbalize.

God Bless America and the master of the art of the dill.

PAY-Sarah-Palin

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to She Who Would Not Be Tamed

  1. ProfessorCanine says:

    “However, rumour has it, according to my back street girls on Skype (waving madly) that Trump has now ditched Palin. She who likes the high heels and short skirts, will not be pussy-footing in Tulsa.”
    I dunno…
    Trump tweeted this just awhile ago:

    • ProfessorCanine says:

      She’s expected to be there…

      “The pair will be at the Mabee Center on the ORU campus, according to News On 6. The event is free, and so far around 9,000 have registered to attend, although only 7,000 seats are available.
      The doors opened at 10 a.m. and the rally kicks off at noon.
      The event will also be standing room only. You have to have a ticket to attend the rally.”
      http://5newsonline.com/2016/01/20/sarah-palin-donald-trump-to-appear-at-tulsa-rally/

      • Yeah, D J——Trumpster must think he needs her to somehow better ingratiate himself at Oily Roberts U, as my family always called him. In the ’50s/60s Oily was healing folks on Sunday morning TV. Does Ms. SP even know how to pronounce Corinthians? Methinks she and Trumpster could really make some big gaffes in their bible quoting.

  2. irishgirl999 says:

    You cannot be serious! Her son is…..
    Does this woman have a motherly bone in her body?

    • ProfessorCanine says:

      She gives zero fucks.
      It’s all about the “Benjamins” and limelight for her whore ass…

      • Scarsdale says:

        Commenting on her fugly top, someone said it is made from all the pregnancy strips Bristles has used in the last 2 years.

  3. 40Watt says:

    “In fact, I think her pussy-footing days may be over.”

    Some may say that Trump is a real heel and callus for kicking her to the kerb. I who does not want to sound arch can only say she didn’t toe the line. She really needed to buck up or stay in the toe truck.

  4. irishgirl999 says:

    Or maybe Trump will be defeeted and we can be at peace at last!

  5. irishgirl999 says:

    As corny as it sounds, we need to spur Trump on.

  6. irishgirl999 says:

    Only then can we (youse) pull yourselves up by our boot straps. Otherwise known as laces on your shoes.

    Well, I’m tired, off for a game of football before dinner.

  7. I’m so glad I plantar-ed myself down at the computer. I bow to all of you. You’ve pumped me up. I’ve never metartarsaled such a bunch of punsters.

  8. ProfessorCanine says:

    she’s there!

  9. ProfessorCanine says:

    Well…
    Her Tulsa speech was a marked improvement over yesterday.
    Trump’s people did a job on her…

    • Me Guest! says:

      Better meds!

      • ProfessorCanine says:

        And a good talkin’ to/coaching job from Trump and his handlers.
        Fuck,the damn hoogar even mentioned Trump Tower at the end of her “speech”!
        I found myself shaking my head in bitter appreciation in how they turned her around…
        GOT-Damnit!

  10. Judy says:

    I wonder if Track’s military record can be FOIL’ed as a Military Mom I am so pissed at the allegations that he has PTSD .

  11. Pearl says:

    Palin was a no show Wednesday in Iowa!

  12. ProfessorCanine says:

    The grubby little grifter is SO predictable..
    “Sarah Palin’s political action committee has begun fundraising off the former governor’s endorsement of Donald Trump for president. An email sent Wednesday from SarahPAC calls Palin’s backing of the Republican frontrunner “historic” and touts itself as planning to “continue endorsing anti-establishment candidates who will not play politics as usual.” And then the call for donations: “In order to get Sarah to political events to support endorsed candidates we need your help to fundraise her travel.” According to Politico, the fundraising email is especially unusual because presidential campaigns typically foot the bill to travel their surrogates to campaign events.”
    http://www.thedailybeast.com/cheats/2016/01/21/palin-fundraises-off-trump-endorsement.html

  13. Pearl says:

    Is that a real porcupine sweater?

    • Scarsdale says:

      I think that is a porcupine IN a sweater. A REAL Momma Grizzly could teach $carah some lessons in being a REAL mother. They protect their cubs.

Leave a Reply

