The Trump Dance

I saw this a few days ago and apart from gawking up my dinner, I paid scant attention to it.

Tonight, my 23 year old said to me “Hey Mum, have you seen the Trump dance?”

America, you have a problem when a 23 year old Irish lad is laughing at you.

_MG_0063.JPG

Santa gave him  a new coat for Xmas. He is rather tall. Yes, my walls are green.

We have no affiliation with terrorist groups. Just a bit of fun.

This is more NY style.

prowess.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The Trump Dance

  1. Environmentalists’ counter protesting in Oregon. They speak for me! Certainly does take courage and conviction to face nonsensical, armed idjits. http://www.mailtribune.com/article/20160117/NEWS/160119641

  2. irishgirl999 says:

    Heck, I surprised myself with that latest pic. 🙂

  3. PVAZ says:

    Do you always put Tiger Asics on the radiator? Green walls? Now there is an idea for the concrete block wall in the backyard

  4. lindak1961 says:

    Great pics! The tRump Dance, however, is awful. Don’t laugh at America, but at gopers. They built that.

  5. Please check your email.

  6. Scarsdale says:

    This is YUUGE I tell you. Melaria had better watch her back. tRump is auditioning grade school girls for her job!! He changes wives every few years, when they get too old, or start cheating on him like Marla Maples did. I think most little girls would be afraid of the orange haired braggart with the strangely shaped mouth. People like tRump who have to tell others how great they are, really do not believe that themselves.

  7. Oh my! The song/dance is …. and don’t know what to say, other than watching it at home without sound was WAY better than discovering today that it had lyrics. Couldn’t make it to the end, that’s for sure. Really Trumpster ?!

Leave a Reply

