Bristol Palin’s Faked Birth Date For Her Fatherless Daughter

Well, I have been a little busy the last day or so. Today I decided to see if I could make out the date on Bristol Palin’s IV.

All the screenshots were sourced from Dakota Meyer’s FB page and I just played around with them in Photoshop. None of them are definitive (I think).

date

This was the original zoomed up to 400%. I know everyone is saying that this is 11 4 15 and it could be, but I keep seeing 11 18 15. But then I am as blind as a bat so who knows?

date copy 2

date copy 4

 

date copy

As you can see, these aren’t great. I don’t believe the pic going around the internet at the moment showing a very crisp 11 4 15.

original

The 15 is all wrong in the last one and looks photoshopped to me.

date2 copy 3

This pic shows the label from a different angle. It is not clear, but I am still seeing 18 and 15.

However, what I am not seeing is anything resembling 12 23 15.

Palin obviously felt there was a problem with this pic. The original looked like this…

sailor original

 

By the time Mama Grisly posted her crazy FB post last night – it was reduced to this…

blown out

Completely blown out. She is trying to hide something. And that something is the DOB. No one would do this to a photo for artistic reasons. It sucks. There is no DETAIL.

Perfect.

Her FB post welcoming her newest granddaughter.

Ahhhh. Relief. A new season… this new year. My resolution time includes specific goals I know I’ll meet because I hold on. Like Dierks Bentley sings:

“To the things I believe in – my faith, your love, our freedom… to the things I can count on to keep me going strong, I hold on.”

One thing – I’ll enjoy a lot more music, a lot less plugged-in tech time. Passing on that online time that enables broken people to try to break others is a way to live life vibrantly without inviting their hate to cloud my home. More music, less blue light, less white noise = refreshing!

And no matter what 2016 brings, I’ll teach my children to really grasp Jeremiah 29:11; to know that in all things, if it’s good, it’s God. “For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.”

Or how Bristol puts it:

http://www.patheos.com/…/i-look-at-them-and-know-2016-is-e…/

Happy New Year
– Sarah Palin

Ah feck off you old bag. You can stop that religious shite right now. Looking forward to the FEC filings which will be out soon.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to Bristol Palin’s Faked Birth Date For Her Fatherless Daughter

  1. Thanks for weighing in on this . . . I was hoping you would. Yay that the hoax has been revealed. Like all deceitful folks that think they’re getting away with something, but the truth always reveals itself in the end.
    As for the unplanned pregnancy, it is what it is and a sweet baby is the outcome. So now why not just accept responsibility and deal with it, rather then tainting baby’s life with a whole lot of deceit and stoopidly attempted coverup. In the late 1880’s my staid Norwegian grandmother was born out of wedlock. I discovered that about 10 years ago when I was doing genealogy research. Guess what ? The extended family members with the family bible knew it long ago, as my grandmother’s birthdate wasn’t documented in it because of the unmarried cirucumstances. (And my grandmother’s parents were long married with 11 more children after my grandmother.) My point – – the coverup only digs a hole that just keeps getting deeper.

  2. PVAZ says:

    Bristol posing for that pic. I’m sure under that blanket, she’s wearing loose jeans and loubutins

    • irishgirl999 says:

      I agree. There is something not right there. I remember when my second son was born, my face was a mess. I had burst all of the blood capillaries and I remember asking, will that go away. It did.

      The other two births were a nightmare.

      The Palin pics of Bristol do not show any of the stresses of childbirth. The hospital ones may have been taken a day or two later.

  3. ProfessorCanine says:

    “Ahhhh. Relief. A new season… this new year. My resolution time includes specific goals I know I’ll meet because I hold on. Like Dierk Bentley sings:
    “To the things I believe in – my faith, your love, our freedom… to the things I can count on to keep me going strong, I hold on.”
    One thing – I’ll enjoy a lot more music, a lot less plugged-in tech time. Passing on that online time that enables broken people to try to break others is a way to live life vibrantly without inviting their hate to cloud my home. More music, less blue light, less white noise = refreshing!
    And no matter what 2016 brings, I’ll teach my children to really grasp Jeremiah 29:11; to know that in all things, if it’s good, it’s God. “For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.”
    Happy New Year
    – Sarah Palin

  4. PVAZ says:

    Tell your surfer son to stay out of Mexico.

    Bodies found in van in Mexico are missing Australian surfers

  5. Pearl says:

    Are they pathalogical? Why would they feel like they need to lie about the baby’s birth date? Is it because Dakota Meyer isn’t the father?

  6. Pearl says:

    I found something on Sarah Palin’s fb page. Her posts from Dec. 23rd and Dec. 24th are showing she made them from New Orleans, LA. How could Palin have been in Alaska for pics that were posted on her facebook page on the 24th holding Sailor Grace if she was in New Orleans on December 23 (the alleged birth date) and 24th while Bristol was suppose to be in the hospital in Alaska those 2 days?
    *This screen shot shows the post was made on Xmas eve at 8:50 pm from New Orleans. It also clearly shows her holding who we’re led to believe is Bristol’s new baby, Sailor Grace.

    • Pearl says:

      Here another screen shot showing Palin posting from New Orleans, LA. on December 23rd.

      • Pearl says:

        No one else finds it weird that Sarah Palin was posting from New Orleans on December 23rd and 24th? This is an important clue I think. If she wasn’t actually there, she would have had to intentionally set her location as New Orleans. Why would she do that?

  7. Pearl says:

    Need to find out where that green couch booth is. It’s no doubt a restaurant or hotel.
    Been searching photos from New Orleans.

  8. lindak1961 says:

    Not being in the medical profession, I don’t know, but am just guessing, that the date on the IV isn’t indicative of the date of admittance to the hospital. But I do know that the date on the hospital bracelet would indicate the date of the admittance to the hospital.

    These days, it’s easy to establish paternity, so if Dakota has any doubts, he should have a DNA test done. Yes, the Palins are conniving grifters, but they aren’t very smart if they are trying to pass off Sailor as Dakota’s daughter. OTOH, they must be desperate for money, hence selling the house in Arizona, so maybe they are hoping to get some money out of all this.

    Pathetic Palins. Poor Sailor to be born into such a family.

    • 40Watt says:

      Usually written on an IV dressing are the initials of the person who started the IV, the date and the time the IV was started. I’m sure different facilities have their own ways of doing things. The time is important.

      The problem with “evidence” is it has to be established as evidence. Let’s suppose for a moment that the “very crisp 11 4 15” is real. Just because it looks like a date it cannot be assumed it is a date. That would have to be established by corroborating evidence. As it is, as you show Irish, we haven’t even got to the point of knowing what is written on the IV at all.

      I agree there is reason to be very suspicious about the DOB of this baby. As of now, I don’t see anything substantial – anything that counts as evidence – to back up the suspicions.

  9. karen503 says:

    As you can see, these aren’t great. I don’t believe the pic going around the internet at the moment showing a very crisp 11 4 15.
    [photo] (the three-part picture is one I put together from a PicMonkey enlargement by KOA, and a separate lightening done by MistyDew)
    The 15 is all wrong in the last one and looks photoshopped to me.

    I’m speculating — because I’ve had a number of IVs myself — that there are earlier date numbers written on older pieces of tape under the 11 and the 4. Obviously the 15 hasn’t had to be changed even if there’ve been 4 or 5 IVs administered, so of course it’s “crisper” and clearer.

    • 40Watt says:

      I have some confusion. She wouldn’t be on a drip for days would she? So if there are other numbers under the tape would they not be times?

      I don’t know because back in the day in Scotland for a normal, healthy delivery there would be no IVs, never mind 4 or 5.

      • karen503 says:

        I doubt a new mother would have nearly the number of IVs (blood transfusions, saline) that I’ve had in two hospitalizations (one for anemia, the other for PEs), so there might only be one earlier date under Bristol’s tape.

        I imagine if times of IV administration were recorded anywhere, they’d be on the bags, not the needle insertion on the hand or lower arm (antecubital fossa).

    • irishgirl999 says:

      Oh, that’s good to know that you put it together. I’m not disputing that the number is 5. A nurse at IM has also noticed that the IV is facing the wrong way. I’m not familiar with them so I don’t know.

      • karen503 says:

        I just thought of a good reason why, and it’s making me LOL.
        Bristol probably had the IV inserted the RIGHT way up until she wanted to get out of bed, wash and primp her hair and apply some makeup — so she had Dr. CBJ remove the IV.
        Then when it came time to get back in bed, with her black breastband in place and makeup applied, she had Willow or Marina re-attach the IV apparatus without the needle — oopsie, wrong way! — but not noticing the date on the tape.
        Clearly, being uneducated has its disadvantages.

  10. FEDUP!!! says:

    I believe what is the most important date on the IV tape is the ’11’, which nobody has an issue with. Wether it is ‘4’ or ’18’ afterwards is not quite that important IMHO…
    Interesting that the hospital picture Sarah posted is a faded black and white one with no date at all visible. They found out too late about this ‘booboo’ and try to cover up, but did not realize that once a picture is on the Net, it is there for all eternity.

  11. 40Watt says:

    The last paragraph of this article says it for me.

    That is all admittedly very compelling stuff. It is also very circumstantial. If it turns out to be true it will go down as a not-so-well-planned scandal from America’s first family of fools. If it’s not true, well…shame on the Palins for having an existence that makes it seem plausible.

    http://www.addictinginfo.org/2016/01/04/wow-did-the-palins-lie-about-when-bristols-baby-was-born-to-cover-up-the-truth-images/

  12. Xin Hua says:

    Dakota’s tweet with the original photo (after he deleted Bristol!): https://twitter.com/Dakota_Meyer/status/680132927422894080

    Deciphering the writing on the IV tape is difficult, because the tape is wrinkled and bunched. There also appears to be writing (or smeared ink) underneath the numbers.

    It looks to me like the date is 11-1-15. It’s also possible that the date is 12-1-15. There’s absolutely no way it’s 12-23-15.

    Decide for yourself by checking out that photo. Don’t rely on others’ photoshop versions.

Leave a Reply

