Be Careful What You Google

_MG_0061

I bought a bird feeder. That is the yellow thing hanging off the shed that had the roof blown off in a recent storm. So…I filled it with bird seed. And the birds came. They flocked to us from every corner of the universe.

We had a wee wren, robins, some blue tits, starlings, thrushes and our resident black birds. It has been great fun watching their antics.

Anyway, while discussing their frolics this morning, Mr. Irish and I couldn’t decide what kind of blue tit was inhabiting our garden.

Mr. Irish (in his naivety) googled *irish tit.*

We got an eye full, and it wasn’t bird shit.

tit

And yes Pvaz. The shed needs to be knocked down, and the deck needs some work.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Be Careful What You Google

  1. irishgirl999 says:

    Trying to decipher the latest Palin deception, also and too.

  2. Spike says:

    I usually only see the blue tits when I visit the Smurfs.

  3. 40Watt says:

    This is my new obsession – http://knitforvictoryblog.blogspot.com/2015/08/knitted-birds-book-its-here.html

    I know, I’m a raven lunatic and I’ll probably live to egret it. 😉

  4. irishgirl999 says:

    I don’t blame you.
    Ireland is wet! TW is supposed to be visiting me….Texted CC last night and drove her to madness.
    What more can I do?

Leave a Reply

