Sarah Palin – Political Groupie Trying To Sell Her BS

Well, I have been busy with Christmas preparations so I haven’t had much time to blog, but the old hooah’s shenanigans in Lost Vegans didn’t escape me. Once a hooah, always a hooah, I say.

She actually turned up to the kiddie’s debate with her miserable fecker of a husband in tow. They were obviously having a blast. Why are everyone’s mouths upside down  and U-shaped. Everyone looks so unhappy.

CWTuvQ4WsAA_9T3

Todd looks ill. Seriously. He looks like shit.

He’s got those nasty narrowed eyes

and an I’m bored pose

It runs all down his face

To his teeny tiny toes

BN-LS697_rdebat_P_20151215192019

Sarah tries to perk up a bit during the debate. I always perk myself up by smiling vacantly into the distance while clenching my fucking fist. It works every time, I swear.

It unfortunately didn’t work for the old hooah. She has nodded off into la la land and is dreaming of the millions she will make from her new book. A rude awakening is in store for Princess Dumbass…Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,817 in Books.

Oh fuckity, fuck, fuck, fuck.

What to do, what to do? She asks McCain’s bestest ever friend in the whole, wide world, but not the Muslim part. Lindsey smiles rather awkwardly.

He still remembers the time John told him that the bitch was like a rabid dog  that wouldn’t let go of his trousers (leg). I hasten to add. 😉

images

Anxious to be rid of the odious smell in his green room, her sends her next door to visit the frothy guy whose wife has fornicated with an abortion doctor and even had an abortion herself. Jesus must be fairly, fucking forgiving in PA!

Onward Christian soldiers. I know of a lovely, undisclosed location in PA. I think I should keep that to myself.

12347915_10153814137033588_8706806667075329380_n

Fuckity, fuck and lookity, look. What the hell is that behind the old hooah’s bent back. Well, I’ll be damned if it isn’t the latest hooah’s so not best seller. She must read it everywhere she goes, god bless her coz no one else will. She must be really into Nancy French, even more so than the French chick.

Frothy quickly dumps his groupie.

12375986_10153814137058588_5304328020586830128_n

Poor old Axlerod has now been waylaid by the old hooah. He was nice to her as she tried to describe the amounts of books she has sold, or was it the size of Todd’s toes?

We will never know unless Dave comes clean.

Sad end….

 

10653883_10153814137143588_4559804340926952844_n

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Sarah Palin – Political Groupie Trying To Sell Her BS

  1. AnnetteK says:

    HaHaHa! Nice one Irishgirl. She’s porking out a bit.

  2. She is showing her age….just look at her hands. Yuk!

  3. ProfessorCanine says:

    She schlepped her books there?!
    Were they low on toilet paper?
    http://www.poopreport.com/sites/default/files/celebrity-toilet-paper.jpg?1356587849

  4. 40Watt says:

    Julianne Moore got that fist clench gesture perfectly in Game Change. Julianne would need a major makeup job to play Sarah now. Time and cosmetic interventions have not been kind.

  5. sallyinmi says:

    Notice that there is NO Line waiting to talk to Her Heinous? There are people, but they are all looking past her and trying to get around her. No one wants her signature, her handshake, her fake smile, or her ridiculous book either. When you fail at shilling in Las Vegas, it is really bad.

  6. Great pics. The ugly-ass boots speak volumes about her. Just O.M.G. She schlepped them all the way from AK to make some sort of statement.

  7. Pearl says:

    She’s shilling her book in a bar? LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!!

  8. Pearl says:

    Palin had someone park Trig in front of the TV during the debate for a picture. It’s obviously staged, look how rigid his hand is, to his side.

    http://www.facebook.com/sarahpalin/photos/pcb.10153816605783588/10153816604343588/

  9. Linda says:

    The hooker selling her wares at the bar.

  10. titlewave says:

    Overheard at the bar with Axelrod:

    Sarah:
    “I do not like this Uncle Sam. I do not like his health care scam. I do not like these dirty crooks, or how they lie and cook the books. I do not like when Congress steals, I do not like their crony deals, I do not like this spying man. I do not like ‘oh yes we can.’ I do not like this spending spree. We’re smart, we know there’s nothing free. I do not like reporters’ smug replies when I complain about their lies. I do not like this kind of hope, and we won’t take it, nope, nope, nope.”

    Axelrod:
    Uh… I just wanted a gin & tonic…

  11. irishgirl999 says:

    Either way, it was wonderful.

  12. Scarsdale says:

    Look at the photo with Axelrod. Could that be Bristles, looking over the African American gentleman’s shoulder? Now she has drpped the baby, is she shopping for a rich daddy for the next one?

Leave a Reply

