Sarah Palin Visits Donald Trump Wearing A Set Net

Sarah Palin went to visit Donald Trump over the weekend. I thought to myself – what on earth is she wearing?!?

12219369_10153755497053588_6611922566424934362_n (1)

So I fiddled around with the lighting in Photoshop to get a better view. I thought y’all might like to see exactly what she was wearing in greater detail.12219369_10153755497053588_6611922566424934362_nHere it is again…

hideousAnd here is a closeup in case you are not aware of the full horror of that ghastly top she is wearing. Well, it was supposed to be a closeup. πŸ™‚

goddamn ugly copyThat my friends is what Sarah Palin wore to Donald Trump’s home. A sack with fecking holes for her arms. On reflection, deep and devotional, we have decided that Palin is on a little fishing expedition and is wearing a set net. And no, you haven’t gone mad, I changed the title.

set net[H/T to Pearl and 40 Watt]

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Sarah Palin Visits Donald Trump Wearing A Set Net

  1. Pearl says:

    Does she plan on set netting with it in his Koi pond?

  2. 40Watt says:

    I can only quote Mr.Forty Watt’s reaction, “Jaysus!”

    Maybe he’s onto something. β€œFollow me, and I will make you fishers of men.” πŸ˜‰

  3. Truly, isn’t that just a large holed burlap-ish bag. I think it’s a knock off of the smaller bag my 5#’s of Clementines came in. Willow looks more presentable then her mother.

  4. titlewave says:

    Saw this link at c4p (which really should change to c4t)

    “I got canned by Fox. At least I think I got canned,” she writes in her new book, Sweet Freedom, A Devotional. “I’ve to this day never actually been told, ‘You’re outta there,’ but my bosses left a message with my husband to make sure I knew they wouldn’t be renewing my contract,” she adds.

    πŸ™‚

    And this bit:

    She also address controversial issues in 260 devotionals, like guns. In one devotional quoting Exodus and titled “Old Testament and the Second Amendment,” she writes that the Bible encourages self defense and urges membership in gun rights groups.

    The Bible “urges membership in gun rights groups.” They had gun rights groups back then??

    http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/article/2576427/?utm_content=bufferd415c&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com&utm_campaign=buffer

  5. 40Watt says:

    Sorry about the photo bucket link. I couldn’t figure out the right way to get post photograph.

  6. titlewave says:

    Just noticed she is skimming through her own book- in case someone asks a favorite passage? πŸ™‚

  7. sallyinmi says:

    Do you see the Donnie? He is autographing her copy of HIS book. She probably scrawled something in his copy of hers like, “see you at the first Cabinet meeting, Mr. President.” Can’t you just feel the hubris of those two?

  8. sallyinmi says:

    What is on her feet? Seriously..they look like orthopedic somethings…

    • Pearl says:

      I’m so glad you mentioned that! They look like Frankenstein shoes. LMBO! I meant to comment on those fugly claw coverings earlier!

  9. Pete says:

    If I had known she was in NYC I swear I would have roamed the streets in search of Palin, just for a chance to heckle her! Post her itinerary if you know it, does she have a book signing, I’ll go to Barnes and Noble and harass her anorexic ass! lmao!

Leave a Reply

