Jason Chaffetz – A Gormless Looking Retard

Correct me if I am wrong. Planned Parenthood doesn’t actually perform mammograms. It is sort of like going to your doctor, who having examined you, will then refer you to a radiological center.

When I found a lump in my breast in 2010, I went to my local GP who examined me. She said, well now Irishgirl, strip off and stick your offending appendage into this thar machine that I happen to have in my office along with a crowd of technicians to interpret the results. Snark. I had to wait a while.

I watched and listened to some of the PP hearings in Congress today. Jason Chaffetz is a misogynistic asshole. If you ask a question, the polite thing to do is wait for an answer.

JasonChaffetz_zpsb6d81f4d (1)Are we even sure he is perfectly white? He doesn’t look American to me. He looks like all of those GOP f*cktards. Plain retarded.

He is on the road to nowhere.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Jason Chaffetz – A Gormless Looking Retard

  1. Pearl says:

    I want to put his balls in a mammogram machine. That is all.

  2. 40Watt says:

    This is from 2009 but I think it’s time to drag it out again.
    Weirdo Self-Hating Mormon Jew Promises to Fight DC Gay Marriage!

    http://gawker.com/5428081/weirdo-self-hating-mormon-jew-promises-to-fight-dc-gay-marriage

  3. lindak1961 says:

    Now you’ve done it IG! Quitter is gonna “write” a scathing FB post blasting you for using the word “retard”!

  4. 40Watt says:

    Kudos, once again, to Pearl. Fantastic!

  5. Scarsdale says:

    Gormless looking retard could apply to just about ANY republican politician. Ryan, Pence, McConnell the list is long.

Leave a Reply

