Sometimes You Need A little Break

tomI never did get to meet my man from Del Mar. My daughter thought he could be a mass murderer or a boring fart, and she absolutely refused to make the one hour journey with me. Plus we were a bit limited timewise.

So, I never got to Del Mar. But, I have kept in touch with my Del Martian. And he sends me some gems.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sometimes You Need A little Break

  1. irishgirl999 says:

    Well, I thought the pic was funny.

  2. 40Watt says:

    Love it. πŸ™‚ I wonder if Jeremy would come over to my house. πŸ˜‰

  3. irishgirl999 says:

    We went through a Tom Waits phase when DD was born. I remember pacing the kitchen with her and listening to this.

Leave a Reply

