Pope Francis In America

Michelle-Obama_and_3449700b

The Obama women are looking gorgeous, as usual. They exude class. Can you imagine the pregnant Palins standing there?

Oh, I’ll bet Francis and Barack are getting a real kick out of this. They are truly Christian. And not in the way the American RW have hijacked the term.

I hope they crack open a good bottle of wine or whiskey today.

US President Barack Obama, left, reacts after he was presented with a hurley stick from Irish Prime Minister and Taoiseach Enda Kenny while in Farmleigh, Dublin Monday May 23, 2011. Obama said Monday that the U.S. and Ireland share a "blood link" that extends beyond strategic interests or foreign policy into the hearts of the millions of Irish Americans who still see a homeland here.(AP Photo, Pool)

US President Barack Obama, left, reacts after he was presented with a hurley stick from Irish Prime Minister and Taoiseach Enda Kenny while in Farmleigh, Dublin Monday May 23, 2011. Obama said Monday that the U.S. and Ireland share a “blood link” that extends beyond strategic interests or foreign policy into the hearts of the millions of Irish Americans who still see a homeland here.(AP Photo, Pool)

Feck off ye false god lovers and shag a pig.

And spare me the indignation about the Catholic Church and pedophilia. I know it happened and it ruined lives. This isn’t about that.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Pope Francis In America

  1. MrsGunka says:

    Been sitting here watching the visit of the Pope to the White House and smiling as they greeted each other and the radiance of greeting. My heart just felt warm with the love of the man. I’m not Catholic but respect him and the kindness and peace he protrudes. The picture of President Obama and the Pope sitting on the back porch of the White House with those big smiles on their face is what I will remember the rest of my life. I would love to be a fly on the wall in the oval office right now! So glad the Pope was able to come while Obama is in office. Two Peace-loving guys!

  2. Pearl says:

    I agree 100%. Pope Francis is the best Pope ever. I was raised Catholic in Texas and went to all girls Catholic School which probably explains my warped sense of humor and why I don’t bother going to church anymore. What saddens me is my devout father who never misses church on Sunday and always tithes has disdain for Pope Francis because in the last 10 years he’s allowed himself to be brainwashed by the Fox News and has become a racist Teabagger. It breaks my heart.

  3. Pearl says:

    On a funny note…they were worried about drones attempting to fly over the White House lawn. What they didn’t anticipate was this!

  4. ProfessorCanine says:

    “And spare me the indignation about the Catholic Church and pedophilia.”
    Call me an asshole if you wish…….
    http://www.globalpost.com/article/6650841/2015/09/16/us-priests-accused-sex-abusive-get-second-chance-relocating-south-america

Leave a Reply

