Pssst Republicans

Boo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!clock

I bet that scared the shit out of you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Pssst Republicans

  1. irishgirl999 says:

    I tried to stay up for the debate. I decided to have a nap at 12.30. Needless to say I missed the whole damn thing. Just as well that I didn’t put up an open thread. 🙂

    However, I did read that Trump decimated Walker. So that has to be good?

    • I didn’t watch either by choice – followed PoG as they watched which WAS worth staying up for. Sounds like it was a total draw. Evidently when Cruz introduced himself, not one person in the audience clapped.
      Other than that .. meh.

  2. 40Watt says:

    It was all √ 4 √ 4 sad. 😦

  3. DVR’d it and watched thru immigration so far. . . have to say I did nod off at some point. While I viewed my watching as comic relief that these people could be taken seriously by anyone, it’s also disturbing because they are being taken seriously by a segment of our diverse population that I can’t begin to understand. I haven’t listened to any summary of it all, but it didn’t seem to me like the moderator had much control of the candidates. As far as their politics, oh brother! And why did the audience get to interject with applause, etc. How about a debate with NO audience – just a moderator/panel, rules to follow and the candidate responses? There can be microphone cutoffs when candidates can’t play fair. Way too many egos in this group that energize in front of their minions.

  4. MrsGunka says:

    I watched. I observed them. It solidified my opinion not one of them is capable to running our country. Period! It was a school yard bully-fest. Bernie Sanders was the winner. They are all deathly afraid of Clinton.

  5. irishgirl999 says:

    And the moral of the story is – don’t drink your wine before the debate.

  6. irishgirl999 says:

    I am now on twitter, well I was for a while but I am udderly lost. I know # these things are important.

Leave a Reply

