DO YOU KNOW WHO I AM? I’m Sarah Palin And Seven Years On I Am Still F*cking Pissed With Katie Couric

Holy shitballs, me wee feckers. I’ve just seen the old hooah with her crocheted arm holes swinging her armlets in the most alarming manner. Most grannys that I know who crotchet are sweet, dear old ladies, but not this (what is it) seven? time granny.

I’m telling ya, I was ducking under my desk for the full 17 seconds of this viperatude. (American is a living language).  It was that fecking scary that the hair on my shins stood up and screamed – shave me! Or whatevah…

How does anyone live with this bitch?

I tried to catch as much as I could with screenshots –  for polarity, posterior  posterity and freeedummmm!

VisforvenomI’m Sarah Palin.

V2I’ve been asked what newspapers do you read.

V3Do you ever read anything?

V4

D’ya remember that infamous interview. Yah.

V5

I read. I read a lot. And I’m a member of the Conservative Book Club.

V6So there ye wee fuckers. That’s me talking – IG. I think this is a Howard Dean moment. Fer rill.

V7That’s where I get my reading material.

Run Katie, run as fast as your perky little legs will carry you. God speed!!!

Dakota Meyer isn’t as stupid as I thought he was.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to DO YOU KNOW WHO I AM? I’m Sarah Palin And Seven Years On I Am Still F*cking Pissed With Katie Couric

  1. lindak1961 says:

    If it were anyone else, I’d laugh with them, thinking that they had gotten over the interview. However, because it’s Quitter, and one thing she doesn’t quit are grudges, it’s clear that it rankles just as much now as it did seven years ago when Katie Couric asked Quitter what newspapers she reads, and Quitter was unable to answer. So I’m laughing AT her, and wonder why anyone thinks that her endorsement will sell anything.

  2. Pearl says:

    Ugh. So much wrong, so much wrong! Those hideous shoulder cutouts. Why is she wearing a sweater in the heat of the summer? I guess that’s why she needed those cutouts. WTF Sarah Palin?! And those hideous pants look like something made from a tattered sail washed up on a deserted island only a castaway would wear out of desperation but she thinks it’s fashion.

  3. Pearl says:

    She looked like a chicken there flapping her wings.

  4. Wow ! I get up in the morning, have a quick online peek and then off to work I go. Suddenly, I’m coming home nightly to all kinds of Ms. SP ridiculousness that’s happened in my 8 hour absence. Certainly provides me with a good laugh, but on the other hand, she seems to be spinning more and more out of control on a daily basis. Crazy, but pretty funny !

  5. MisyDew says:

    Hahahaha, love the screen shots and when I saw the chicken I almost pissed on myself!

  6. Ms Shits & Giggles says:

    If this was my mother, I would disown her. What a loony!!

  7. Scarsdale says:

    I am amaazed she did not tell Katie “With these eyes, I can read two newspapers or books at the same time” Jayzus, at times her eyes spin like pinballs in a machine. What a great VP she would have made, eh?

  8. Pete says:

    Wow it only took her seven years to join a conservative book club and finally squelch the idea that she didn’t read! Way to nip that in the bud Sarah!!

Leave a Reply

