Fuck it anyway

I just lost  a post that I had spent hours on.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Fuck it anyway

  1. titlewave says:

    Oooh! Ads! And coincidentally from all the places I shopped today! 😉

    (Welcome home!)

  2. Pearl says:

    Ugh. I hate that! It happening one too many times got me in the habit of copy and pasting it somewhere before I hit enter.

  3. irishgirl999 says:

    I am going to take your advice Pearl. And yes MrsG, I am suffering from jet-lag – big time.

    • Pearl says:

      You travelled far, that’s horrendous jet lag. You’ll feel like yourself in about a week.

    • MrsGunka says:

      If you can get a hold of some Berroca ( fizzy B Vitamins tablets) take it for 3 days. It’s what all the International Flight Attendants use for jet lag. It comes from Australia, but they are selling in the USA now. It really does work. Or go to the Pharmacy and get a super Vitamin B complex supplement. It really does work. Have flown International with and without…Don’t leave home without it! Helps ward off the URI virus’ you pick up flying too. They are in an aluminum tube and like an Alka Seltzer tab.The cherry is the best! They have a multi-vitamin one which is good to ward off colds and flu. It is usually orange flavored. I took it during chemo and it brought my blood work right up to normal readings! Before I took, the numbers began with 0.00….. the nurses thought their machine was broken because the numbers were mostly normal….they re-took my blood and it was the same. The doctor said he was going to recommend it for all his chemo patients. If you feel a cold coming on, start immediately…it will last about 3 days! No, they don’t pay me, but maybe they should!!! 🙂

      • irishgirl999 says:

        Thanks MrsG. I went out and bought some. I actually feel a little better now. Apart from jet lag I also appear to have picked up some bug. Hubby took one as well as he was in India and only got back two days before me. He is suffering horrendously, so hopefully he’ll feel a bit more energetic too.

  4. pvaz says:

    Well. now that you’re home, you can blame Ali, for the lost post. The one in SF, I dunno. (booze perhaps)

Leave a Reply

