Busy

I should be in San Francisco this time next week. I’ve a lot to do in the next few days…

Eek.

And fuck Sarah Palin.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Busy

  1. Pearl says:

    It’s such a fun town. I hope you have an awesome time!

  2. Well, yay! You’ll be in my time zone !

  3. MrsGunka says:

    Wave as you fly over! We are just before you go over the big mountains….after the corn and wheat.

  4. lindak1961 says:

    Have fun IG!

  5. Dusty says:

    Have fun IG! Make sure to visit Alcatraz Island- the boat ride and the island is well worth the time.

  6. Scarsdale says:

    Have a great flight, and enjoy the trip.

  7. Scarsdale says:

    Almost forgot, remember to listen to Tony Bennett singing “I left my heart in San Francisco” Great song, great singer. We were at the Adelphi Hotel in Liverpool several years ago, and requested it. The piano player did not know it, so I sent him the sheet music when we got home. My daughter and I sang it for him.
    great memories.

  8. Just_a_Mote says:

    It’s been hot this week. Hopefully it will cool off a tad before you arrive.

Leave a Reply

