I Picked Up My Camera…

_MG_0236Fat pigeon tries to steal our cherries and raspberries. The coloured  pegs are just there. So, some of us on this planet will actually hang out clothes to save the world.

_MG_0240Taking aim with my ever-ready shotgun.

Missed.

_MG_0243Getting darker…

_MG_0257

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I Picked Up My Camera…

  1. irishgirl999 says:

    That was my photography effort for the night.

  2. pvaz says:

    You can hang clothes on bushes too, er, as your son does.

  3. pvaz says:

    You have palm trees in Ireland too?

Leave a Reply

