A Sunday Tune

It is the same as the Saturday tune, but I need someone to comment on the French and Saunder skit.

French and Saunders do a parody of the song. I cried laughing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to A Sunday Tune

  1. irishgirl999 says:

    And I will keep doing this until someone watches the bloody videos. There will be a Monday tune…

  2. Not ignoring – – just my audio hook-up and slow computer leave so much to be desired that I don’t do videos from home – – – only on Wednesdays when I’m watching baby granddaughter at her house and she’s napping. And so far I’m living life without a smart phone.

  3. Yikes – – I’m hearing the ‘rule with an iron’ fist in your comment. Feeling a little sorry for Ali and children. 🙂

  4. irishgirl999 says:

    🙂 It is funny. I’m now going to try to make hubby watch it!

  5. irishgirl999 says:

    Maybe Ali too. 😉

  6. Haha – – Thanks for the laugh without even watching the video. Happy Sunday to you.

  7. 40Watt says:

    You asked for it … I haven’t got to the second one yet because I thought the first one was a fecking parody. Sorry, I know she’s Irish and all that.

    I’ll give the second one a go when I recover. 😉

  8. 40Watt says:

    I guess what I’m saying is it isn’t a parody of the song in the first video so I’m very confused.

Leave a Reply

