I Have No Title

I thought long and hard about posting this.

This is my absolute favourite clip of Joe Biden.

May you laugh again Joe…in time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I Have No Title

  1. 40Watt says:

    Wonderful! He is loved.

  2. uberduck says:

    Gave me the giggles too. My heart goes out to him, and his family. As you say, may they all laugh again in time.

  3. lindak1961 says:

    What a great guy!

    • MrsGunka says:

      Yes he is! I hope they can laugh aloud soon! Amen!

    • crow says:

      Sexy, too.

      • 1smartcanerican™ says:

        Crow, thanks so much for this. I know I saw it before, but I definitely enjoyed watching it more this time. Joe is a fine man in all ways – husband, father, friend, Vice President. I’m so sad for his loss, but I’m also thinking that the pain that his son experienced may have made the transition a bit easier for the whole family.

        IG, thanks for this post.

  4. irishgirl999 says:

    I really enjoyed that Crow.

Leave a Reply

