Lower Back Pain

I got it yesterday, and it is getting better. But fuck politics. I’m heading to bed, Ali is already there.

I’m now convinced of the dangers of gardening. Fuck Morning Glories you damn little feckers you…

_MG_0100_MG_0102_1The lemon was a leftover after the fishcakes!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Lower Back Pain

  1. Moles says:

    Heat and gentle side to side rotation, dig your knuckle into the most agonizing spot and hold as long as you can bear it, if it doesn’t kill you massage the spot a bit.

  2. Yikes ! Did we all forget to tell you that Birthday Girls are supposed to lie a’bed on the softest of mattresses to avoid injury on their very special day? It’s a rough world out there. Birthday Girls are meant to be protected from bumps, bruises and orthopedic owies. Better luck 355 days from now.

  3. 40Watt says:

    Get yourself over here. I’ll fix you. ❤️

  4. irishgirl999 says:

    Well, I did make myself exactly what I wanted for dinner last night. Smoked salmon fish cakes packed with capers and dill – it was an explosion on the taste buds!!! Then I had cheese and crackers. Roquefort, Extra Mature Gouda and Manchego on rosemary crackers. I should have stopped then, but I had a helping of the chocolate cake that I baked for myself – with cream and raspberries. I won’t even mention the wine…
    Hiccup!

  5. lindak1961 says:

    Sorry to hear that IG. Hope that you are better.

Leave a Reply

