What To Do With A Turkey

Day one…roast goodies and make turkey stock

Later that day….sandwiches

Day Two…I forgot

Day Three…turkey curry

Day four… Ban me! πŸ™‚

jamieThat pic was from Jamie Oliver. The recipe was outstanding.

Day Five…

Can you tell I am bored. Waiting for election results.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to What To Do With A Turkey

  1. Tumbleweed1 says:

    Do you have a feel at all about how it will turn out?

    • Tumbleweed1 says:

      The election, not the Turkey. Although I am interested in how your turkey turns out too and also of course.

  2. irishgirl999 says:

    I am hoping for a yes!

  3. Tumbleweed1 says:

    My toes are kinda busy doing other things right now (not to be shared for public consumption), but I will redirect them your way asap!

  4. irishgirl999 says:

    I knew I could count on you – how many toes did you say?

  5. Tumbleweed1 says:

    I read that the polls closed three hours ago….when will the results be official?

  6. irishgirl999 says:

    I think they will go to bed first. The Irish have their priorities right. Or whatevah…..

    I’m taking my hot water bottle and cuddling down with House of Cards.

  7. irishgirl999 says:

    My morning glories have died an ignominous or some such death – and I am pissed. Rilly!!!

  8. irishgirl999 says:

    It turns out that I am a nobody….

    Que?

  9. Tumbleweed1 says:

    Of course I am. Are you?

  10. irishgirl999 says:

    We got down and dirty with that TW. πŸ™‚

  11. irishgirl999 says:

    Nary a drop has passed my lips…

Leave a Reply

