Random Thoughts – And I Mean Random

attireHas the Tundra Turd died and gone to hell? Well, if you wear black boots or hooves with a white outfit, you will officially be a persona non grata in the fashion industry and die an ugly death such as ignominy. Too bad, so sad. Your head is bigger than your arse Sarah, so I will refrain from telling you where to put it. I do not want to be responsible for your hemorrhoids.

I can’t wait to see the wedding outfits!!!

red1

red2

A mother of the bride outfit mebbe? But Dakota don’t like those flag-desecrating loons!

mother of thebride

Scott Walker is another freak that God put on the planet.

walker-in-flag-shirt

Thank you God and Wisconsin. We will be forever grateful for that bit of shit. We need to study something, and I am not too sure what, but it may involve eugenics. Jesus guys, we have to save the human race and serious measures need to be taken. Don’t make me bring out my arms pic again.

AP_The_Scream_MoMA-x-wide-communityCrippled son has been urging me to watch House of Cards. I don’t do anything by halves. I watched four episodes last night. I fell asleep at 4 am. I texted him, he was in the next room and said, “You fecker, why did you make me watch this.” He knew it would hook me…

Off to bed to view the next episode.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Random Thoughts – And I Mean Random

  1. irishgirl999 says:

    That came to a startling halt, but I am knackered. Ali is tired too.

  2. 40Watt says:

    I’m afraid she isn’t going to be able to afford any of these startling outfits if people don’t hurry up and donate $10 for a chance to win this amazing prize –

  3. irishgirl999 says:

    I am all tucked up in bed and giggling.

  4. MrsGunka says:

    Am I the only one who noticed the MOH medal missing around the grooms neck? Are the black dots on the brides cheeks beauty marks….how nice to have a matching set! Bet they have passed those wedding big overhauls/button-on sateen shirt around the whole county for years. I don’t think “Osh-Gosh” blues come with a champagne pocket. That pair may have been his dad’s and he goes with the rental to pop the cork with his front teeth? The “Mother-of-the-bride” dress is definitely a Palin original…..complete with a tiara! Can’t you just see Sarah coming down the isle doing her pageant walk and wave. I hope she has a red,white and blue corsage! Random thoughts…… 🙂

  5. jk says:

    She will wear white and staggeringly high heels.
    Anything to take the attention away from the bride.

  6. Pete says:

    There’s nothing wrong with a public figure wearing the same outfit more than once for red carpet appearances providing the outfit is flattering. This particular garment is not flattering at all and both Sarah and Bristol have worn this ugly ass dress on more than one occasion. The Palin women have no sense of style at all!!

  7. ProfessorCanine says:

Leave a Reply

