The Baltimore Pigs

no legsThe Baltimore pigs need a rude awakening. That fat piggy at the rear of the picture bent Freddie’s legs up so that his heels were in his back. The weight of that pig on your spine could do an awful lot of damage. Can you just imagine the pain of that? I can’t. I can imagine three broken vertebrae as a result though.

The other pig probably broke Freddie’s neck and crushed his windpipe when he knelt on Freddie’s neck.

Then there was the stop to put his legs into restraints – legs that weren’t functioning. Did they give him a wild or rough ride to finish him off?

Unfortunately, I have booked a trip to California this summer and I would lose a boatload of money if I cancelled at this stage. And I want to see my son obviously. I was looking forward to it,  but I really have a sour taste in my mouth at the moment.

I don’t see myself booking anymore trips to the land of the free. I am sure there are a lot of people like me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Baltimore Pigs

  1. irishgirl999 says:

    And for the record, I have actually witnessed an 18 year old getting his neck broken during a rugby match in Australia. It required a tremendous amount of force. I was about ten at the time and I have never forgotten it.

Leave a Reply

