A Trig Palin Puzzle

hair trigAndrew Sullivan is blogging for the last time this week.

Today he left this cryptic post.

captainSo one follows the link to find the following…

rickIt is Rick Astley singing Never Gonna Give You up?!? Warning – the video just starts up all on its own at that link, so be careful if you are at work.

I wondered who Crossriver.com was and this is what I found on their homepage.

crossriverNow what on earth does this mean?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Trig Palin Puzzle

  1. irishgirl999 says:

    I have probably been Rick Rolled I know. 🙂

  2. irishgirl999 says:

    Yep, I was!!! http://dish.andrewsullivan.com/2015/02/04/a-note-to-my-readers-ctd-3/

    Well that made me laugh heartily. The emails are very funny at that post. 🙂

  3. Titlewave says:

    Sully’s having fun in retirement!

Leave a Reply

