Challenge To Palin

Sarah Palin has reared her ugly head in the political space once again. While dodging arrows from the GOP, she managed to arise like the phoenix and get someone to write a FB post for her.

yuck yuckNow Sarah old dear. We hee haw here are familiar with your syntax and  yer other mouth- piece Bristol. Bristol, she of the multiple babbies and the night of the long jaw, is trying to lecture the POTUS on shite she noes nutin’ abowt.

I who writes this blog, standing on me dog, to make me more patriotic and fuc_ing charming, say to you… bring that family of yours to Dublin. My family, they who drink like drunken sailors and can curse even worse will take youse on. I will have a party, Tumbleweed may attend, she who hails from Kansas.  She who writes scripted Arabic is pretty destructive when she is not on solid rock and she won’t be, because her back is crooked and I will fill her with good patriotic food and stuff like Gyness. She will be lying down and Christians won’t know where to run wen I give her me gun. Oh yes, we have arms here in Dublin.

CIMG0926

Ok that was pencilvania, but I still have them.

We, who are female also too have boobs and nipples that can shoot from a distance. We are the Chris Kyles of the generation, get on the dog’s back Trig,  patriots screw Hollywood and Barstool of the au naturel look with the leather.

I think I am about done now.

Standing ovation.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Challenge To Palin

  1. 40Watt says:

    She who has tears of lafter love youse.

  2. uberduck says:

    Oh my aching head, that was funny.

  3. Kathleen says:

    Best take on (or down) evah!

  4. Lilylake says:

    I think she ate too much beans and snot! Time for a Gas-X; Sawah we already know your drunken speech was all Obama’s Fault; just hug Ted N. in that sexy way again and it’ll all be fine.

  5. lindak1961 says:

    Great job, IG!

  6. MrsGunka says:

    You don’t know how much I needed that laugh! Yes, you better notify TW what she is facing! 🙂 But we know she can do that job. Just tell her to put her sh*t-kicking boots on. You have to win the blog-of-the -day award with that one. Irish AND word salad is very hard to cypher! 🙂 Figured out the Irish! No one understands word salad! Can’t you just see PBO’s big grin if he read this! tee hee

  7. oh my!!! i’ve been lurking forever but that was your best post ever! i truly did laugh out loud!!

  8. irishgirl999 says:

    Thank you. It resulted from a combination of burritos and wine and angst.

  9. roxiemax2 says:

    First time I have commented here !😀 Great post ! She is such a nasty person – yuck …😝

  10. Scorpie says:

    Thanks so much for this great post IG. Needed the laughs to bring me down after reading her nasty FB post. She is such a bitch.

  11. psminidivapa says:

    HAHAHA, just remembering all of the driving around Tyrone in the Mini Cooper to get that shot. And then thinking about how all of that driving around is like listening to Sarah speak. And then thinking how the only way one can even begin to understand what Sarah says is like driving around Tyrone, in a Mini Cooper, after consuming numerous St. Margarets. OK , my brain has now been scrambled.

    Maybe I need to go to Alaska – where there is NO SNOW – to get my head together. We have all of Alaska’s snow right here – along w/cold temperatures.

    Hope the Groundhog sees his shadow!

  12. I concur with all those aboveth me ! You who writes the blog brought a laugh that was much needed today. Touche!

Leave a Reply

