A Song

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Song

  1. Just_a_Mote says:

    This song resonates in its sadness. It is quite moving.

  2. Tumbleweed1 says:

    I’m not going to listen then. I am in a good mood. I will save it for when I am sad, and can REALLY get into it.

  3. psminidivapa says:

    I’ve taught quite a few Lukas in my career. It is so tragic what faces many children at home. This is why some of our kids from the most dysfunctional families never miss a day of school – it is the only place they feel safe and loved.

Leave a Reply

